Availability

Operational

Service Degradation

3rd Party Outage

Service Down

Maintenance

PureAUTH

100.00% in the last 30 days

Thursday 29 Dec, 8:00 am - 4:00 pm

No Downtime

Thursday 29 Dec, 4:00 pm - 12:00 am

No Downtime

Friday 30 Dec, 12:00 am - 8:00 am

No Downtime

Friday 30 Dec, 8:00 am - 4:00 pm

No Downtime

Friday 30 Dec, 4:00 pm - 12:00 am

No Downtime

Saturday 31 Dec, 12:00 am - 8:00 am

No Downtime

Saturday 31 Dec, 8:00 am - 4:00 pm

No Downtime

Saturday 31 Dec, 4:00 pm - 12:00 am

No Downtime

Sunday 01 Jan, 12:00 am - 8:00 am

No Downtime

Sunday 01 Jan, 8:00 am - 4:00 pm

No Downtime

Sunday 01 Jan, 4:00 pm - 12:00 am

No Downtime

Monday 02 Jan, 12:00 am - 8:00 am

No Downtime

Monday 02 Jan, 8:00 am - 4:00 pm

No Downtime

Monday 02 Jan, 4:00 pm - 12:00 am

No Downtime

Tuesday 03 Jan, 12:00 am - 8:00 am

No Downtime

Tuesday 03 Jan, 8:00 am - 4:00 pm

No Downtime

Tuesday 03 Jan, 4:00 pm - 12:00 am

No Downtime

Wednesday 04 Jan, 12:00 am - 8:00 am

No Downtime

Wednesday 04 Jan, 8:00 am - 4:00 pm

No Downtime

Wednesday 04 Jan, 4:00 pm - 12:00 am

No Downtime

Thursday 05 Jan, 12:00 am - 8:00 am

No Downtime

Thursday 05 Jan, 8:00 am - 4:00 pm

No Downtime

Thursday 05 Jan, 4:00 pm - 12:00 am

No Downtime

Friday 06 Jan, 12:00 am - 8:00 am

No Downtime

Friday 06 Jan, 8:00 am - 4:00 pm

No Downtime

Friday 06 Jan, 4:00 pm - 12:00 am

No Downtime

Saturday 07 Jan, 12:00 am - 8:00 am

No Downtime

Saturday 07 Jan, 8:00 am - 4:00 pm

No Downtime

Saturday 07 Jan, 4:00 pm - 12:00 am

No Downtime

Sunday 08 Jan, 12:00 am - 8:00 am

No Downtime

Sunday 08 Jan, 8:00 am - 4:00 pm

No Downtime

Sunday 08 Jan, 4:00 pm - 12:00 am

No Downtime

Monday 09 Jan, 12:00 am - 8:00 am

No Downtime

Monday 09 Jan, 8:00 am - 4:00 pm

No Downtime

Monday 09 Jan, 4:00 pm - 12:00 am

No Downtime

Tuesday 10 Jan, 12:00 am - 8:00 am

No Downtime

Tuesday 10 Jan, 8:00 am - 4:00 pm

No Downtime

Tuesday 10 Jan, 4:00 pm - 12:00 am

No Downtime

Wednesday 11 Jan, 12:00 am - 8:00 am

No Downtime

Wednesday 11 Jan, 8:00 am - 4:00 pm

No Downtime

Wednesday 11 Jan, 4:00 pm - 12:00 am

No Downtime

Thursday 12 Jan, 12:00 am - 8:00 am

No Downtime

Thursday 12 Jan, 8:00 am - 4:00 pm

No Downtime

Thursday 12 Jan, 4:00 pm - 12:00 am

No Downtime

Friday 13 Jan, 12:00 am - 8:00 am

No Downtime

Friday 13 Jan, 8:00 am - 4:00 pm

No Downtime

Friday 13 Jan, 4:00 pm - 12:00 am

No Downtime

Saturday 14 Jan, 12:00 am - 8:00 am

No Downtime

Saturday 14 Jan, 8:00 am - 4:00 pm

No Downtime

Saturday 14 Jan, 4:00 pm - 12:00 am

No Downtime

Sunday 15 Jan, 12:00 am - 8:00 am

No Downtime

Sunday 15 Jan, 8:00 am - 4:00 pm

No Downtime

Sunday 15 Jan, 4:00 pm - 12:00 am

No Downtime

Monday 16 Jan, 12:00 am - 8:00 am

No Downtime

Monday 16 Jan, 8:00 am - 4:00 pm

No Downtime

Monday 16 Jan, 4:00 pm - 12:00 am

No Downtime

Tuesday 17 Jan, 12:00 am - 8:00 am

No Downtime

Tuesday 17 Jan, 8:00 am - 4:00 pm

No Downtime

Tuesday 17 Jan, 4:00 pm - 12:00 am

No Downtime

Wednesday 18 Jan, 12:00 am - 8:00 am

No Downtime

Wednesday 18 Jan, 8:00 am - 4:00 pm

No Downtime

Wednesday 18 Jan, 4:00 pm - 12:00 am

No Downtime

Thursday 19 Jan, 12:00 am - 8:00 am

No Downtime

Thursday 19 Jan, 8:00 am - 4:00 pm

No Downtime

Thursday 19 Jan, 4:00 pm - 12:00 am

No Downtime

Friday 20 Jan, 12:00 am - 8:00 am

No Downtime

Friday 20 Jan, 8:00 am - 4:00 pm

No Downtime

Friday 20 Jan, 4:00 pm - 12:00 am

No Downtime

Saturday 21 Jan, 12:00 am - 8:00 am

No Downtime

Saturday 21 Jan, 8:00 am - 4:00 pm

No Downtime

Saturday 21 Jan, 4:00 pm - 12:00 am

No Downtime

Sunday 22 Jan, 12:00 am - 8:00 am

No Downtime

Sunday 22 Jan, 8:00 am - 4:00 pm

No Downtime

Sunday 22 Jan, 4:00 pm - 12:00 am

No Downtime

Monday 23 Jan, 12:00 am - 8:00 am

No Downtime

Monday 23 Jan, 8:00 am - 4:00 pm

No Downtime

Monday 23 Jan, 4:00 pm - 12:00 am

No Downtime

Tuesday 24 Jan, 12:00 am - 8:00 am

No Downtime

Tuesday 24 Jan, 8:00 am - 4:00 pm

No Downtime

Tuesday 24 Jan, 4:00 pm - 12:00 am

No Downtime

Wednesday 25 Jan, 12:00 am - 8:00 am

No Downtime

Wednesday 25 Jan, 8:00 am - 4:00 pm

No Downtime

Wednesday 25 Jan, 4:00 pm - 12:00 am

No Downtime

Thursday 26 Jan, 12:00 am - 8:00 am

No Downtime

Thursday 26 Jan, 8:00 am - 4:00 pm

No Downtime

Thursday 26 Jan, 4:00 pm - 12:00 am

No Downtime

Friday 27 Jan, 12:00 am - 8:00 am

No Downtime

Friday 27 Jan, 8:00 am - 4:00 pm

No Downtime

Friday 27 Jan, 4:00 pm - 12:00 am

No Downtime

Saturday 28 Jan, 12:00 am - 8:00 am

No Downtime